Here's the process of how to change the customer's type to Former Customer.

  • Once you remove all of their scheduled appointments, ZenMaid will tag them as "former" clients. 
  • If you want to inactivate the client listed, you'll have to inactivate all their active and scheduled appointments.
  • Once you do that, they would be labeled as a Former Customer.
  • From there, you can use the Actions Button (Contact>Actions) and delete the contact if you wish.

Keywords:
inactivate customer, delete customer, tag customer as former customer, tag former customer

Updated by Mina on 12/10/2019.

Did this answer your question?