Click on the gear icon (settings) > select “https://app.zenmaid.com/calendar_options

Click the second box that says “ALLOW ALL EMPLOYEES TO VIEW APPOINTMENT PRICES?” if you don’t want you office manager to view appointment prices and untick the second one if you do not want your employees to view appointment prices

“Save Changes”

 

Did this answer your question?