Click on “Settings” or the gear icon > click on “Emails & Text”

Choose the template you wish to turn off. For this example, we’ll be using “Estimate Confirmation”

Under “Send Appointment Reminders” select “Never”

Click on “Save Changes”

Did this answer your question?