Go to contacts > select “All contacts

Click on the customer you wish to inactivate

Scroll down to “Scheduled Services” > click on “Manage Recurring Service”

Click on the “Actions” dropdown button > select “Inactivate”

Click on “Inactivate” again

Hit the “OK” button

Did this answer your question?